Contacts

The offices of Football South are situated on the ground floor of

Sargood Centre, 40 Logan Park Drive, Dunedin 9016

 Postal Address: P.O.Box 969, Dunedin 9054

 Fax:  (03) 474 6415

Contacts

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Wright

DDI (03) 425 9468

Mobile: 021 100 6841

Email: ceo@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Manager/ Southern United Head Coach

Paul O’Reilly

Mobile: 021 908 260

Email: paul.fdm@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Competitions and Southern United Manager

Sean Hamill

DDI: 03 425 9282

Mobile: 021 949 052

Email: sean@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Women’s Development Officer

Tessa Nicol

Mobile: 021 932 119

Email: tessa.wdo@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Finance Manager

Trish Doody

DDI (03) 474-8440

Email: finance@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Referee Development Manager

Jeff Clamp

Mobile: 021 242 4067

Email: rdm@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Officer (Otago)

Danny Ledwith

Mobile: 021 917 424

Email: dannyledwith@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Officer (South Canterbury)

Conor O’Keeffe

Mobile: 021 907 132

Email: conorokeeffe@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Officer (South Canterbury)

Stephen Last

Mobile: 021 903 174

Email: stephenlast@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Officer (Central Otago)

Jamie Whitmarsh

Mobile: 021 085 10282

Email: jamie.fdo@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Football Development Officer  (Southland)

Luis Pavia

Mobile:  027 252 8283

Email: luis@southlandfootball.org.nz

 

Football Development Officer  (Southland)

Jack Boland

Mobile:  027 967 2136

Email: jack@southlandfootball.org.nz

 

District Manager (Southland)

Ignacio Sande

Mobile: 021 130 0643

Email: ignacio@southlandfootball.org.nz

 

Futsal Competitions Manager

Mike Clark

DDI (03) 474 8443

Mobile: 027 740 3563

Email: futsal@footballsouth.co.nz

 

Fit 4 Football Injury Prevention Officer

Shane Carvell

Mobile: 021 416 851

Email: shane.carvell@nzfootball.co.nz