Football South Awards Finalists

Tomorrow night, the annual Football South Senior Prizegiving event is taking place.

The prizegiving is a great opportunity to celebrate the successes of the past season. As well as the team awards which include the winners of all Women’s & Men’s Senior divisions, there are a number of people who are finalists for individual awards. Congratulations to all of the following finalists – good luck for tomorrow night, and I’m sure everyone in attendance will have a great evening!


Sportsperson of the Year (male)

  • Cody Robinson
  • Matt Brazier
  • Sam Collier
  • Tim McLennan

Sportsperson of the Year (female)

  • Eleanor Isaac
  • Kirsty Hayr
  • Olivia de Ronde

Masters Player of the Year

  • Jason Anson
  • Matt Blakeley

Male Personality of the Year

  • Dan Todd
  • Gavin Wheeler
  • Tom Stevens

Female Personality of the Year

  • Bridgette Russell
  • Patrina Roache
  • Sandy Gorman

Coach of the Year (male)

  • Graeme Smaill
  • Malcolm Fleming
  • Richard Kerr-Bell

Coach of the Year (female)

  • Coral Seath
  • Jenna Reddy
  • Sandy Gorman

Administrator of the Year

  • Cathryn Elsworth
  • Megan O’Malley
  • Nicky Standring

President of the Year (new)

  • Andrew Douglas
  • Dan Ferguson
  • Megan O’Malley

Young Male Player of the Year

  • Ben Wade
  • Jack Pirie
  • Tom Milton

Young Female Player of the Year

  • Amy Hislop
  • Jade Middleditch
  • Mikayla Gray

Referee of the Year

  • Calvin Berg
  • Jeremy Samuels
  • Mark Dungey

Premier League Referee of the Year

  • Craig Smith
  • Dan Woulahan
  • Mark Dungey

Asst. Referee of the Year

  • Andrea Verolino
  • Craig Smith
  • Jack Cowie

Most Promising Referee of the Year

  • Dan Woulahan
  • Jack Cowie
  • Mark Dungey

Male Premier Golden Boot

  • TBC

Female Premier Golden Boot

  • Renee Bacon (22)